NÖJD!!

I fredags natt på väg ner från Tönnebro fick jag fyra ord i huvudet "I wanna go home" Hörde liksom melodin och allt, med mer än så kom jag inte på förens nu när jag kollade på YouTube... ♥


Sator - i wanna go home


*nynnar* texten stämmer ju in så himla bra...
"...Another day and another week Going up and down these roads I'm looking through the windshield but I've seen it all before I fill my head with fantasies to take the edge off the days But I'm out of stories and things to tell 'cause everything looks the same I wanna go home... I wanna go home I'm tired of travelling Tired of all the same roads... Tired of everything Going through the same old places time after time Sometimes I wonder if this is what it's all about Staring at a picture of you Wishing I were back home I need something bad right now bad to make me feel good"

Kommentarer

♥ Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0