SÖNDAGS KVÄLL!

...i soffan med ett STORT glas O´boy med en lagom skvätt "Tia Maria" Mmm... va gott! Vad mer skulle vara gott? *funderar* En liten fläsk filé kanske... *S* rosa... rakad... och alldeles, alldeles underbar! *disney suck*

Jag blir så frustrerad!! Varför ska händelser förfölja en i minnet? Händelser man varit med om och saker man blivit utsatt för... Det har gått som en röd tråd! Om ändå den förbaskade tråden kunde ändra färg! Men icke! Vad som helst liksom hade varit bättre än röd... tex transparant! Skulle blir en väldigt fin tråd! *s* Men åter till den här satans förbaskade röda tråden... Eller tråd å tråd... Det är mer som en sjukdom... En jätte fin gest som min vän vill framföra - jätte fint verkligen, blir fel i mitt huvud... För en massa gånger för typ 100 år sedan (ja, jag är gammal) betyde samma gest bedrägeri och fullständigt förnedring... minnena kommer tillbaka och ögonen blir blanka. Det är inte meningen!! Kan inte rå för det!



"Lucky" - Jason Mraz ft. Colbie Caillat: A Disney fairy tale
*disney suck*

såå fint! *nynnar* - Oooohhhhoohhhhohhooohhooohhooohoooh ...


"Do you hear me, I'm talking to you Across the water across the deep blue ocean Under the open sky oh my, baby I'm trying Boy I hear you in my dreams I feel your whisper across the sea I keep you with me in my heart You make it easier when life gets hard I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend Lucky to have been where I have been Lucky to be coming home again Oooohhhhoohhhhohhooohhooohhooohoooh They don't know how long it takes Waiting for a love like this Every time we say goodbye I wish we had one more kiss I'll wait for you I promise you, I will I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend Lucky to have been where I have been Lucky to be coming home again I'm lucky we're in love in every way Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed Lucky to be coming home someday And so I'm sailing through the sea To an island where we'll meet You'll hear the music, feel the air I'll put a flower in your hair Though the breezes through trees Move so pretty you're all I see As the world keeps spinning round You hold me right here right now I'm lucky I'm in love with my best friend Lucky to have been where I have beenLucky to be coming home again I'm lucky we're in love in every way Lucky to have stayed where we have stayed Lucky to be coming home someday Ooohh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh Ooooh ooooh oooh oooh ooh ooh ooh ooh ..."

Kommentarer

♥ Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0