äntligen helg!

Efter en mycket lugn natt på vägarna så är man då äntligen hemma. Fick ta en timmes sömn i lastbilen på parkeringen för att tajma in bussen hem. Sen vart det några minuter i ensamheten uppe på stan, tror aldrig att jag har sett den så öde... Men det började sakta röra på sig  - bussar, lastbilar, tidningsbud, cyklister, sopbilen... Men medans de jobbar vidare ska jag ta några timmar sömn till. Men innan dess... Nattens låt...

 
Europe - Sign Of The Times

"When the word is out from the other side She turns around Cause day and night shes waited patiently Now a diferent kind of world out there Is to be found Its over now for everyone to see This is the way its meant to be Its the way that we make things right Its the way that we hold on tight I know, its the sign of the times Its the way that we make things turn Its the way that we live and learn I know, its the sign of the times It wakes him up, he turns around And now hes gone Hes been waitin for this moment desperately Now the time is right, hes turnin back Hes going home Yeah its over now for everyone to see This is the way its meant to be Its the way that we make things right Its the way that we hold on tight I know, its the sign of the times Its the way that we make things turn Its the way that we live and learn I know, its the sign of the times And every time its on my mind I feel so insecure it worries me To end up here alone But everytime I realize I need her more and more Id never make it on my own ... "

Tack för Rock Klassiker på radion!! =)

Kommentarer

♥ Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0